New gluten world

Hours after I posted to this blog my intention not to use this as a blogging website, the European Union announced progress by an Italian company that allows coeliacs (US: celiacs) to eat gluten-containing wheat flour. This is very exciting news and there’s still more reading I need to do, but my main question is, where can I get some!?

Apparently, it’s cost-effective, doesn’t affect taste or smell, and maintains the mechanical aspects of gluten.

You can read more here: New Gluten World.

Leave a Reply

